Delete users v1.9 changes:
Check for active user upgrade or expired user upgrade and prevent deletion even if other criterias are met.
Delete users v1.8 changes:
Now checks if XenForo Resource Manager and or XenForo Media Gallery are installed.
Delete users v1.7 changes:
Fixed issue where server error occurred if selecting Media content when XenForo Media Gallery is not enabled.
Delete users v1.6 changes:
Added media gallery content check in options page.
Delete users v1.5 changes:
Added option to prevent deleting user if given a resource review.
Delete users v1.4 changes:
Now allows for less than 5 conversation messages to be included in selection criteria.
Delete users v1.3 changes:
User must now also have zero conversations in order to meet criteria for automatic deletion.