? I'm @cmd!

cmd

Collaborate
Collaborate
Registered

? Hello

Hey, I'm cmd. I come from the UK, and I'm a freelancer. I specialize in quite a couple of things, which all can be found below in the section named "Services"—cool, right? Now you may be wondering, why am I here? That's an excellent question! It is mainly due to the fact of the quality of this forum. The collection of shared resources is insane and is something I'd love to utilize from day-to-day. We really should give massive applause to @ENXF NET and the team for frequently updating and providing us with resources to use for our sweet creations.

I am also well aware that I have been on this forum for quite some time, but I thought that it was about time to make a proper introduction, though!

? Services

I provide countless of different services. If you are interested in hiring me to provide any of these services to you, feel free to reach out to me via one of the ways mentioned down below in the "Talk to me" section.
  • Brand Design - Logo Designs? Social Media Assets? Media Kits? I am up for the task.
  • UIUX Design - Need your app or site sketched up before development begins? I can help you out.
  • Graphics Design - Anything from basic graphics to advanced advertisements, I am ready to help you.
  • Web Development & Design - Need yourself a sleek website to identify yourself online? Drop by with a message and let us talk!
  • Management - Community management? Staff management? Network management? I got you covered.
  • System Administration - Anything from pure networking to security and optimization per machine, I'll be there for you.
  • Configuration / Setups - Need your forums configured or maybe something else? Send me a message and let us discuss it.
  • Writing - Need a simple announcement written or legal document written? Sure! I can help with that.

? Talk to me