widgets help

Alonzo

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 17, 2019
Messages
18
Time online
0
Points
3
i already got [bd] Widget Framework 2.6.3 installed what i need i want to add my server
on a widget like this
Capture.PNG
how ?
 

Ziddie

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 24, 2019
Messages
6
Time online
32m
Points
3
what doesn't work about it?

are you using a html block?
 

Ziddie

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 24, 2019
Messages
6
Time online
32m
Points
3
could you put the code it gave you to post in a code block here so i can see, to see what is causing the syntax error
 

Alonzo

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 17, 2019
Messages
18
Time online
0
Points
3
Code:
<iframe src="http://www.game-state.com/iframe.php?ip=51.68.191.28&port=7777&bgcolor=363636&bordercolor=26A8FF&fieldcolor=ffffff&valuecolor=ededed&oddrowscolor=4D4D4D&showgraph=true&showplayers=true&graphvalues=ededed&graphaxis=ffffff&width=220&graph_height=105&plist_height=101&font_size=9" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" style="width: 220px; height: 371px"></iframe>
 

Ziddie

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 24, 2019
Messages
6
Time online
32m
Points
3
I just went to widget, picked HTML , filled out all the info then pasted that code in and it shows just fine.
 

Ziddie

Member
Registered
Joined
Mar 24, 2019
Messages
6
Time online
32m
Points
3
Are you on xenforo 1.x?

You don't need to use a framework for this widget.
 
Top